Tuesday 11th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

TIMON OF ATHENS

TROILUS AND CRESSIDA (part one)

TROILUS AND CRESSIDA (part two)

AGM and an Entertainment

THE MERCHANT OF VENICE

HENRY V

THE TWO NOBLE KINSMEN

KING LEAR (part one)

KING LEAR (part two)

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’s DREAM